Teaching

Summer term 2019

Biostatistik

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Achim Klenke

Shortname: Biostatistik
Course No.: 08.105.1040

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
11/06/2020 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
11/13/2020 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
11/20/2020 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
11/27/2020 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
12/04/2020 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
12/11/2020 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
12/18/2020 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
01/08/2021 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
01/15/2021 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
01/22/2021 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
01/29/2021 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
02/05/2021 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE
02/12/2021 (Friday)08.00 to 10.00ONLINE

Semester: WiSe 2020/21