People



Stochastik

Professoren

Matthias Birkner, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 05-623
E-Mail: birkner@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23601


Lisa Hartung, Prof. Dr.
Raum: 05-617
E-Mail: lhartung@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-27998


Reinhard Höpfner, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 05-621
E-Mail: hoepfner@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23332


Achim Klenke, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 05-627
E-Mail: math@aklenke.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22829


Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Iulia Dahmer, Dr.
Raum: 05-517
E-Mail: idahmer@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-21102


Fridolin Kielisch
Raum: 05-615
E-Mail: kielisch@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-21105


Frederik Klement
Raum: 05-515
E-Mail: fklement@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22828


Timo Schlüter
Raum: 05-517
E-Mail: tischlue@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-21102


Christian Mönch, Dr.
Raum: 05-515
E-Mail: cmoench@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22828


Sekretariat

Stephanie Grün
Raum: 05-625
E-Mail: gruen@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24363


Sabine Muth
Raum: 05-625
E-Mail: samuth@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-28668


InhaltsverzeichnisInhaltsverzeichnis

 

Visiting Professorships

Previous members