Teaching

Summer term 2019

Stochastik-Praktikum

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Birkner

Shortname: GST-001
Course No.: 08.105.081

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
11/02/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
11/09/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
11/16/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
11/23/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
11/30/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
12/07/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
12/14/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
01/04/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
01/11/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
01/18/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
01/25/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
02/01/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE
02/08/2021 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00ONLINE

Semester: WiSe 2020/21