Teaching

Summer term 2019

Hauptseminar Markovketten und Mischzeiten

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Birkner

Shortname: STO-001
Course No.: 08.105.182

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
11/06/2020 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/13/2020 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/20/2020 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/27/2020 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/04/2020 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/11/2020 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/18/2020 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/08/2021 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/15/2021 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/22/2021 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/29/2021 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/05/2021 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/12/2021 (Friday)14.00 to 16.0005 136
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2020/21